Add the ability to have a shared clipboard by default and toggle off as needed, instead of set to off by default.
You can change the default behavior using the Advanced Configuration Editor extension:
Advanced Configuration Editor - ConnectWise
The specific setting to change is described in that article, but a more visual document is available here:Clipboard sharing during a remote session - ConnectWise
Customer support service by UserEcho