Disable redirect of default printer, but only redirect printers
When you share your printers from your client to the guest the default printer from the client is being selected as default on the guest. But this is annoying because the default printer on the guest needs to stay default. When you disconnect the session or stop sharing the printers a random printer is being set as default on the guest.