Move the "X" to exit out of ScreenConnect
This drives me CRAZY!! You put the “X: to exit the computer remote session in the right-hand corner!! I don’t know how many times I went to close a window that was open in the remote session and instead of closing the window I have been working in,
I close the remote session on the computer that I am working on. Then I have to start a session for that computer again. Can’t you put that to the left an inch?