My cloud instance was updated from v21.13 to v21.14 today.
I noticed that now, after the user is logged out, the username is no longer remembered and that field is left totally blank.
Nowhere in the release notes/output stream was this change mentioned.
Could you make it so that remembering the username can be enabled from the Advanced Configuration or something?
Customer support service by UserEcho