0
Pending Review

Automatically Delete a Session

support 11 months ago 0

Request to have a ended session automatically deleted in ConnectWise Control.

When my techs use ConnectWise Control there role is setup to ask the user on the other end permission to connect however if they complete their task with the user, the session is ended the old session just sits out there. If a tech were to try to use the old session it would automatically allow them to remote into that users machine without prompting the user. I am requesting instead of each tech having to go in and delete their session each time there done with the user to have it automatically delete itself. This used to be a function available in really old versions of ConnectWise Control.