+1
Pending Review

Add option/button to reconnect back to a Session at timeout.

Roger Rickard 10 months ago 0

At the moment, the only options are to accept that you have been disconnected from a session. Often this can happen during the middle of an operation, or while working on multiple machines. Without adequate history per User, there should be a button that allows you to extend the session, effectively reconnecting to the same guest and starting a new session, reconnect or close.