0
Closed

Increment Access Client version when changed

DaMtechMatt 7 years ago updated by swhite (Product Manager) 10 months ago 1

When we make a change to either the Apperance settings or the App.config I understand that we need to get the clients to re-install to pick up those changes.

However, its not obvious which clients have been re-installed.

Is it possible to have the client version increment slightly when these changes are made, so the older ones are obvious, just like when a new server version comes out?