0
Pending Review

Isolate sharing of desktop

wajid raja 7 months ago 0

We would like to disable the ability for the host to use the feature “share my desktop”, when creating a support session. However, we would like to keep this feature in the meeting session. I had a look and disabling the share desktop disables it for everyone.

Could there be a check box added in the settings which allows this option for the session type?