We need the option to remove the "Your computer is being controlled by....." banner on Connection
We support hundreds of devices that provide AV feeds for funerals. We need to be able to periodically connect to these devices without any form of banner appearing as this will be broadcast to the families and ruin the funerals.
Can we have the option to remove this as it is affecting our ability to support these services.
7 months later and no response? Bad.